

+91 141 4400222

www.rmcindia.in

admin@rmcindia.in

## **Composition of Board of Directors**

S.	Name	DIN	Designation	Date of	Date of Re-
No.				Appointment	Appointment
1	Ashok Kumar	00793152	Chairman &	23-08-1994	30-09-2022
	Agarwal		Managing Director		
2	Ankit Agrawal	00793035	Whole-Time	20-11-2008	25-09-2022
			Director & Chief		
			Financial Officer		
3	Neha Agarwal	07540311	Executive Director	28-06-2016	30-09-2023
4	Kuldeep Kumar	01591373	Independent	17-07-2020	-
	Gupta		Director		
5		08789232	Independent	17-07-2020	-
	Krati Agarwal		Director		
6	Shriram	09701613	Independent	13-08-2022	-
	Vishwasrao Mane		Director		